GuildWiki

GuildWiki has been locked down: anonymous editing and account creation are disabled. Current registered users are unaffected. Leave any comments on the Community Portal.

READ MORE

GuildWiki
Advertisement

To relog is to disconnect and log in again; usually in order to reset some game values or fix temporary bugs/problems.

Also see Reconnect after disconnect.

Advertisement