GuildWiki

GuildWiki has been locked down: anonymous editing and account creation are disabled. Current registered users are unaffected. Leave any comments on the Community Portal.

READ MORE

GuildWiki
Advertisement

Last update: Saturday, 19:21 (UTC)


Elonian Support Bonus — 31 March 2014

The Land of the Golden Sun requires your aid! Receive double Sunspear and Lightbringer points (excluding completed books) as you battle across Elona. Weekly bonuses last until 3PM GMT on Monday.

Codex Arena Bonus — 31 March 2014

Playing by the rules is twice as rewarding this week. Double Balthazar faction and Codex title points while fighting in the Codex Arena! Weekly bonuses last until 3PM GMT on Moday.


Game updates:


Date Zaishen Mission Zaishen Bounty Zaishen Vanquish Zaishen Combat Shining Blade Bounty Nicholas Sandford Vanguard Quests
Reset time → 11:00a EST 2:00p EST 11:00a EST
Sat, July 31 Abaddon's Mouth Zoldark the Unholy Flame Temple Corridor Random Arena Justiciar Marron Charr Carving Farmer Hamnet
Sun, August 1 Nundu Bay Korshek the Immolated Haiju Lagoon Fort Aspenwood Justiciar Kasandra Spider Leg Charr
Mon, August 2 Divinity Coast Myish, Lady of the Lake Frozen Forest Jade Quarry Vess the Disputant Baked Husk Countess Nadya
Tue, August 3 Zen Daijun Frostmaw the Kinslayer Garden of Seborhin Random Arena Justiciar Kimii Gargoyle Skull Footman Tate
Wed, August 4 Pogahn Passage Kunvie Firewing Grenth's Footprint Fort Aspenwood Zaln the Jaded Unnatural Seed Bandits
Thu, August 5 Tahnnakai Temple Z'him Monns Jaya Bluffs Heroes' Ascent Justiciar Sevaan Icy Lodestone Utini Wupwup
Fri, August 6 The Great Northern Wall The Greater Darkness Holdings of Chokhin Alliance Battle Insatiable Vakar Grawl Necklace Duke Gaban
Sat, August 7 Dasha Vestibule TPS Regulator Golem Ice Cliff Chasms Guild vs Guild Amalek the Unmerciful Enchanted Lodestone Undead
Sun, August 8 The Wilds Plague of Destruction Griffon's Mouth Codex Arena Carnak the Hungry Worn Belt Blazefiend Griefblade
Mon, August 9 Unwaking Waters The Darkness Kinya Province Random Arena Valis the Rampant Dull Carapace Farmer Hamnet
Tue, August 10 Chahbek Village Admiral Kantoh Issnur Isles Fort Aspenwood Cerris Spider Leg Charr
Wed, August 11 Aurora Glade Borrguus Blisterbark Jaga Moraine Alliance Battle Sarnia the Red-Handed Gargoyle Skull Countess Nadya
Thu, August 12 A Time for Heroes Forgewight Ice Floe Jade Quarry Destor the Truth Seeker Icy Lodestone Footman Tate
Fri, August 13 Consulate Docks Baubao Wavewrath Maishang Hills Codex Arena Selenas the Blunt Unnatural Seed Bandits
Sat, August 14 Ring of Fire Joffs the Mitigator Jahai Bluffs Heroes' Ascent Justiciar Amilyn Worn Belt Utini Wupwup
Sun, August 15 Nahpui Quarter Rragar Maneater Riven Earth Guild vs Guild Maximilian the Meticulous Grawl Necklace Duke Gaban
Mon, August 16 The Dragon's Lair Chung, the Attuned Icedome Alliance Battle Joh the Hostile Baked Husk Undead
Tue, August 17 Dzagonur Bastion Lord Jadoth Minister Cho's Estate Heroes' Ascent Barthimus the Provident Skeletal Limb Blazefiend Griefblade
Wed, August 18 D'Alessio Seaboard Nulfastu, Earthbound Mehtani Keys Guild vs Guild Calamitous Red Iris Flower Farmer Hamnet
Thu, August 19 Assault on the Stronghold The Iron Forgeman Sacnoth Valley Codex Arena Greves the Overbearing Charr Carving Charr
Fri, August 20 The Eternal Grove Magmus Iron Horse Mine Fort Aspenwood Lev the Condemned Skale Fin Countess Nadya
Sat, August 21 Sanctum Cay Mobrin, Lord of the Marsh Morostav Trail Jade Quarry Justiciar Marron Dull Carapace Footman Tate
Sun, August 22 Rilohn Refuge Jarimiya the Unmerciful Plains of Jarin Random Arena Justiciar Kasandra Enchanted Lodestone Bandits
Mon, August 23 Warband of Brothers Duncan the Black Sparkfly Swamp Codex Arena Vess the Disputant Charr Carving Utini Wupwup
Tue, August 24 Borlis Pass Quansong Spiritspeak Kessex Peak Guild vs Guild Justiciar Kimii Spider Leg Duke Gaban
Wed, August 25 Imperial Sanctum The Stygian Underlords Mourning Veil Falls Jade Quarry Zaln the Jaded Red Iris Flower Undead
Thu, August 26 Moddok Crevice Fozzy Yeoryios The Alkali Pan Alliance Battle Justiciar Sevaan Worn Belt Blazefiend Griefblade
Fri, August 27 Nolani Academy The Black Beast of Arrgh Varajar Fells Heroes' Ascent Insatiable Vakar Dull Carapace Farmer Hamnet
Sat, August 28 Destruction's Depths Arachni Lornar's Pass Random Arena Amalek the Unmerciful Grawl Necklace Charr
Sun, August 29 Venta Cemetery The Four Horsemen Pongmei Valley Fort Aspenwood Carnak the Hungry Baked Husk Countess Nadya
Mon, August 30 Fort Ranik Remnant of Antiquities The Floodplain of Mahnkelon Jade Quarry Valis the Rampant Skeletal Limb Footman Tate